Page Navigation

In This Section:

share this page

Meet our team

STAFF

 

Dr. Breda Kenny

Head of Hincks Centre for Entrepreneurship Excellence

 

Email: breda.kenny@cit.ie

Tel: 021 4335427

 

 

 

 

Isabel Rossiter

Projects and Administration

 

Email: isabel.rossiter@cit.ie

Tel: 021 4326111

 

 

 

 

Sarah Davis

Researcher

 

Email: sarah.davis@cit.ie

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Robinson

Masters Student and Intern

 

Email: rebecca.robinson@mycit.ie

 

 

 

 

 

Jorge Medina Lasa

Intern

 

Email: hincks.intern@cit.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Hincks Centre for Entrepreneurship Excellence,
School of Business,
Cork Institute of Technology,
Bishopstown,
Co. Cork


Email: hincks@cit.ie

 

 

© 2017 | Cork Institute of Technology