share this page

Congratulations Sarah Davis ...

Congratulations Sarah Davis ...

21 June, 2021

Warmest congratulations to our colleague Sarah Davis on her conferring - Doctor of Philosophy. Congratulations also to her supervisors Dr Breda Kenny, Dr Aisling ConwayLenihan and Dr Olive Lennon (UCD). The conferring ceremony took place on Wednesday, June 30th.


(L to R) Dr Breda Kenny, Dr Sarah Davis and Dr Aisling ConwayLenihan. (Photo courtesy of Darragh Kane.)


This was the first conferring ceremony for Munster Technological University and was hosted by our President, Professor Maggie Cusack. Graduates from the Faculty of Engineering & Science, MTU Crawford College of Art, the Faculty of Business and Humanities, and the National Maritime College of Ireland were conferred.


Photo courtesy of Darragh Kane.



A huge achievement Dr Davis! We look forward to celebrating soon.

© 2022 | Cork Institute of Technology